The elegant design and decor, from dramatic lobby chandelier to cozy conversation nooks, complement the intimate scale of the Beverley O’Neill Theater. With just thirteen rows and a total of 825 seats arranged in a half-circle around a thrust stage, every audience member has a great view and will feel a part of the onstage action.

Our Leadership

The Board of Director’s of Long Beach Camerata Singers is comprised of singers and community members who share a love of choral music and a dedication to advancing the arts in the City of Long Beach and surrounding area.

Board of Directors

Patricia Petersen Camp, Chair

Jan B. Hower, President

Dorothy Jacobi, Secretary

JC Edwards, Treasurer

Judy Anderson

David Bunker

Bill Duch

Mark Guillen

Larry Hastings

Betsy Hillig

Sandra Holden

Meredith Lee

Dick Lunde

Rick McNeil

Evelyn Meacham

Karen Miller

Ann Negendank

Carl Porter

Tom Pridonoff

Herb Schraibman

Barbara Tressel

Artistic Staff

Dr. James K. Bass, Artistic Director

Tammi Alderman, Associate Conductor

Zach Neufeld, Collaborative Pianist


Andria Cabrera, Director of Camerata Children’s Music Academy

Connor Licharz,  Education Coordinator, Peace4Youth


CCMA Instructors

Miguel Fernandez

German Godinez

Kim Mendez

Nicole Olabodi

Administrative Staff

Amy Luskey-Barth, General Manager

Sarah Len, Public Relations and Digital Marketing Manager

Andria Cabrera, Librarian

Fawn Gelff, Payroll Clerk and Box Office Manager

Web Design: Kelli Drum

Webmaster/IT: Bobby Phan

Production Staff

Josh Bishop, Technical Director/Stage Manager

Muniz Santos, Student Tech Crew Leader

Volunteer Staff

Betsy Hillig, Chorus Council President